Find Region

  • Barisal

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Club Road, Barisal-8200

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0431-63841, 65153
      Cell : 01766 676779
      e-mail : barisal@devoybd.net

  • Bogra

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, House - 8, Road - 27, Tokiyo House, Upasahar

    • Contacts

      Tel : 051-66179, 61109
      Cell : 01766 676783
      e-mail : bogra@devoybd.net

  • Bramhanbaria

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, 48 Moulavi Para, Brahmanbaria-3400

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0851-58378
      Cell : 01766 676788
      e-mail : brahmanbaria@devoybd.net

  • Chandpur

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, Nur Mahal, Stadium Road

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0841-63158
      Cell : 01766 676785
      e-mail : chandpur@devoybd.net

  • Chittagong

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, 34 Mehedibag Road, Chittagong-4000

    • Contacts

      Tel : 031- 627772, 627773-654109
      Cell : 01766 676774
      e-mail : chittagong@devoybd.com

  • Comilla

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, 210 Shahid Shamsul Haque Sarak, Jhawtala Comilla-3500

    • Contacts

      Tel : 081-65576, 68764
      Cell : 01766 676771
      e-mail : comilla@devoybd.net

  • Cox's Bazar

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, Tekpara Chowmohoni Coxs Bazar-4700

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0341-63933
      Cell : 01766 676787
      e-mail : coxsbazar@devoybd.net

  • Dhaka

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,127 New Eskaton Road Dhaka-1000

    • Contacts

      Tel : 02-9362394, 8352078
      Cell : 1766 676765
      e-mail : dic.dhaka@devoybd.net

  • Dinajpur

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Nimnagar Balubari Dinajpur-5200

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0531-51826,63968
      Cell : 01766 676772
      e-mail : dinajpur@devoybd.net

  • Faridpur

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited, 1/11/13 Katpatti Road Jheeltuli Faridpur-7800

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0631-66695,61814
      Cell : 01766 676767
      e-mail : faridpur@devoybd.net

  • Feni

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Barahipur Comilla Road Feni-3900

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0331-73143
      Cell : 01766 676777
      e-mail : feni@devoybd.net

  • Jessore

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Suraiya Mahal House - 39, New Town Jessore-7401

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0421-65307,61058
      Cell : 01766 676769
      e-mail : jessore@devoybd.net

  • Khulna

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,25 Yousuf Row, Baro Mirzapur Khulna-9100

    • Contacts

      Tel : 041-721349,721530
      Cell : 01766 676770
      e-mail : khulna@devoybd.net

  • Thakurgaon

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Nishchintapur Shahapara Thakurgaon-5100

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0561-52555
      Cell : 01766 676795
      e-mail : thakurgaon@devoybd.net

  • Jamalpur

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,West Kacharipara, New College Road Jamalpur-2000

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0981-63129
      Cell : 01766-676794
      e-mail : jamalpur@devoybd.net

  • Kishoreganj

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Ghaital (Adjacent to Bus Stand ) Kishoreganj-2300

    • Contacts

      Tel : 01766 676784
      Cell : 01766 676773
      e-mail : kishoregonj@devoybd.net

  • Kushtia

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Mongalbaria Bazar Kushtia-7000

    • Contacts

      Tel : 071-73463
      Cell : 01766 676789
      e-mail : kushtia@devoybd.net

  • Moulvibazar

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Gobindrashree (Near Micro Stand) Dhaka-Sylhet Road Moulvi Bazar-3200

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0861-63175
      Cell : 01766 676781
      e-mail : moulvibazar@devoybd.net

  • Mymensingh

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,60 Maskanda Mymensingh-2200

    • Contacts

      Tel : 091-66591, 62317
      Cell : 01766 676786
      e-mail : mymensingh@devoybd.net

  • Naogaon

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Kumaigari, Main Road Naogaon-6500

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0741-81290
      Cell : 01766 676773
      e-mail : naogaon@devoybd.net

  • Narayngonj

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,165/A, North Chasharar, Chandmari Narayanganj-1400

    • Contacts

      Tel : 02-7648233
      Cell : 01766 676782
      e-mail : narayangonj@devoybd.net

  • Narsingdi

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,52 Kawriapara, Ghoshpara Narsingdi-1600

    • Contacts

      Tel : 02-9451977
      Cell : 01766-676796
      e-mail : narsingdi@devoybd.net

  • Noakhali

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Main Roa, Maizdee Bazar Noakhali-3800

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0321-61774,61043
      Cell : 01766 676780
      e-mail : noakhali@devoybd.net

  • Pabna

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Shalgaria, Ataikula Road Pabna-6600

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0731-64846 & 51328
      Cell : 01766 676776
      e-mail : pabna@devoybd.net

  • Patuakhali

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Mridha Bari Sarak Town, Kalikapur Patuakhali-8600

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0441-65251
      Cell : 01766 676768
      e-mail : patuakhali@devoybd.net

  • Rajshahi

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,House - 285, Sector - 2, Uposhahar Housing Estate Rajshahi-6000

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0721-761737,761324
      Cell : 01766 676778
      e-mail : rajshahi@devoybd.net

  • Rangpur

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,East R. K. Road, Satghara Rangpur-5400

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0521-63607,64844
      Cell : 01766 676775
      e-mail : rangpur@devoybd.net

  • Savar

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,Thana Bus Stand, Anandapur Savar-1340

    • Contacts

      Tel : 02-7744677
      Cell : 01766 676793
      e-mail : savar@devoybd.net

  • Sylhet

    View on MapGet Direction

    • Address

      Devoy Distribution Limited,69 Shuveshsa,Housing Estate, Ambarkhana Sylhet-3100

    • Contacts

      Tel : 0821-717228,719578
      Cell : 01766 676766
      e-mail : sylhet@devoybd.net